KZ 750H1 Questions

More
18 Sep 2013 19:51 #606968 by Lloyd
KZ 750H1 Questions was created by Lloyd
I'm new to the bike world so hang with me in this short story. I bought the bike about 6 weeks ago and have been working on getting it on the road with some success. I pains-takingly removing Rattlecan Picassos paint blunder while waiting on parts then performed the basics; carb clean/rebuild, fresh gas, new fuel line and O-rings, checked spark plugs for color etc... I was able to get it running and moving but it fought me all the while. Let me also add quickly it has pods and 4-1 exhaust (as purchased).