kz900 engine missing under load in 5th gear 3K rpm - runs good in neutral

• 76kz9004ever
  • Topic Author
  • User
More
15 Apr 2008 08:39 #206655 by 76kz9004ever
I am unable to get my bike to run right and am stumped.
Perhaps someone could give me a suggestion how to troubleshoot because I am out of ideas. While I have always worked on my own bikes I would not say I am an ace mechanic.
History: