not sure what it is

• diablo666mew
  • Topic Author
  • User
More
07 Dec 2007 21:00 #184178 by diablo666mew
not sure what it is was created by diablo666mew
i have a 1981 kz csr 650 H and i few problim 1 i am just never really sean this i took off the carb and under it is a round plate about 4 in around and it has 1 bolt in the center and a place for a hose so i took it off and under it is like a circle spot with a hole in the side and nothnig in there all so i could not find a hose to hook to it what is it i am new to motorcycles so it may be dumb ????????? and my other question is i no this is not the right place for it but i dont want to make 2 forum my bike is geting no spark i check light the coil 1 wire on each side has power the other does not i tryed to hook the ground end of my check light to the 1 with out power and touch the the light in to a + and it did not light up like it was not a ground even when i hit the run button it will turn over but the starter is going out have to get a new 1 will only turn over for about 15 s. till it start click geting anew new starter friday . thanx

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
07 Dec 2007 21:42 #184181 by JimatMilkyWay
Replied by JimatMilkyWay on topic not sure what it is
diablo666mew wrote: