Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Spoiler alert: MotoGp Jerez. 04 Apr 2011 11:46 #442539

• testarossa
  • testarossa's Avatar Topic Author
  • User
  • Attack life, it's only trying to kill you.
  • Thank you received: 82
I think that everyone can agree, Rossi's attempted pass was ill advised. He accepted responsibility and apologized to Casey Stoner, but Stoner contends that Rossi got special assistance from the marshals to get re-started. So what do you think? Did Rossi get the extra push because he is who he is?

I have zero race experience, but it looked to me like the track was too dry for those wet tires to last to the end. Lorenzo and Colin Edwards' rear tires looked knackered by the end of the race.

Looks like Marco Simoncelli is fast becoming an alien. Maybe even faster than Ben Spies. Doesn't hurt that he's on the fourth factory Honda bike, and Honda seems to have the best package to start the season.

So what do the MotoGp fans out there think about Sunday's race?
1978 KZ1000 A2 Click--->Build Thread
2004 ZX-10R
2007 Harley Sportster 1200
2020 Harley Street Glide Special
Angola, IN

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Spoiler alert: MotoGp Jerez. 04 Apr 2011 11:56 #442541

• Stu Pidasole
  • User
  • if you aint mod'n, you aint rock'n!
  • Thank you received: 1
do you have a link?

i tried googling it, and the only thing that caught my eye was this video....

Spoiler alert: MotoGp Jerez. 04 Apr 2011 12:12 #442547

• testarossa
  • User
Dorna sports requires a paid membership to view the races over the internet. However Speed channel plays the races Sunday afternoon. (tape delayed) I believe that they replay the race late night during the week as well. You'll have to check your local listings, as they say.

There are some highlights here: moto-racing.speedtv.com/article/video-spanish-gp-highlights/
2004 ZX-10R
Angola, IN

Spoiler alert: MotoGp Jerez. 04 Apr 2011 14:11 #442573

• trianglelaguna